Contact us Email us

Get in touch today

Facebook Twitter Pinterest LinkedIn Profile

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 England & Wales

Who wants to see New Zealand go one better at the ICC Cricket World Cup? Lock in your arrangements now for a wonderful touring opportunity in 2019!

Williment Travel is proud to be named an Official Travel Agent for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 hosted by England & Wales. This 10 team tournament comprises the top 8 ranked teams in World cricket, along with Afghanistan and the West Indies who qualified earlier this year. Each team plays the other 9 teams in a round robin format with the top 4 progressing through to the knock out stage. The winner of each semi-final will meet at Lord's on Sunday the 14th July to be crowned the World Champions.

Please find attached our ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 brochure for your perusal. In brief we are offering:

A 14 night fully escorted tour, taking in the NZ v England pool match, both semi-finals and the Final amongst sightseeing and touring around the UK.

2 night hotel and match ticket modules around each of the 9 New Zealand pool matches.

2 night hotel and match ticket modules around 3 other high-profile pool match fixtures. Pakistan v India, England v Australia & Australia v South Africa.

2 night hotel and match ticket modules around the semi-finals and the Final.


For matches outside of those shown, we may have access to tickets and accommodation but this would be quoted on an individual basis.

The tournament dates:- 30 May - 14 July 2019

NZ Matches
Sat 1 June v Sri Lanka at Cardiff
Wed 5 June v Bangladesh at The Oval
Sat 8 June v Afghanistan at Taunton
Thu 13 June v India at Trent Bridge
Wed 19 June v South Africa at Edgbaston
Sat 22 June v West Indies at Old Trafford
Wed 26 June v Pakistan at Edgbaston
Sat 29 June v Australia at Lord's
Wed 3 July v England at Durham

Other Popular Pool Matches
Sun 16 June - Pakistan v India at Old Trafford
Tue 25 June - England v Australia at Lord's
Sat 6 July - Australia v South Africa at Old Trafford

Knockout Stage
Tue 9 July - Semi Final 1 (1 v 4) at Old Trafford
Thu 11 July - Semi Final 2 (2 v 3) at Edgbaston
Sun 14 July - The Final at Lord's

We are excited to be working with you in experiencing the pinnacle of World Cricket.



ICC Business Corporation FZ LLC






Cricket World Cup 2019 Brochure