Contact us Email us

Get in touch today

Facebook Twitter Pinterest LinkedIn Profile

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 England & Wales

Who wants to see New Zealand go one better at the ICC Cricket World Cup? Register your interest now for a wonderful touring opportunity in 2019!

The format for the Tournament will be a single group of 10 teams, with each team playing the other 9 teams in a round robin format. The top 4 teams progress through to the knock out stage, with the winners of each semi-final to meet at Lord's on Sunday the 14th July to be crowned the World Champions.

The tournament dates:- 30 May - 14 July 2019

NZ Matches
Sat 1 June v Sri Lanka at Cardiff
Wed 5 June v Bangladesh at The Oval
Sat 8 June v Afghanistan at Taunton
Thu 13 June v India at Trent Bridge
Wed 19 June v South Africa at Edgbaston
Sat 22 June v West Indies at Old Trafford
Wed 26 June v Pakistan at Edgbaston
Sat 29 June v Australia at Lord's
Wed 3 July v England at Durham

Knockout Stage
Tue 9 July - Semi Final 1 (1 v 4) at Old Trafford
Thu 11 July - Semi Final 2 (2 v 3) at Edgbaston
Sun 14 July - The Final at Lord's

Williment Travel will have a range of package and tour options to consider so we invite you to register your interest for further details once they come to hand.

We are excited to be working with you in experiencing the pinnacle of World Cricket.

ICC Business Corporation FZ LLC